Back in the U.S.

I arrived back in the U.S.A. without any significant travel incidents.  My mom and her husband were sweet enough to pick me up from the airport and some dinner, so I didn’t need to think about it or go out last night.  Thank you!!  They also brought the Two Cutes home.  Izzy and Maise were happy to see me.

Neither my body nor my mind knows what time it is, but I think Daylight Savings in the U.S.A.  on Saturday night may help.  I was wide awake this morning at 4 AM and finally arose at 5 AM.  Coffee, laundry, and uploading photos were on the agenda this morning.  Back to real work tomorrow.  My productivity may be questionable.

Pueblo Ingles photos are uploaded to my personal photo gallery.  They are secured.  Send me email and I’ll provide the photo gallery password.

Leave a Reply

